US_capitol.jpg‚Äč Class Notes

Monday, November 24


Tuesday, November 25- Notebook check


Wednesday, November 26


Tuesday, December 2


Wednesday, December 3


Thursday, December 4



Friday, December 5


Monday, December 8



Tuesday, December 9


Wednesday, December 10-
Guest speaker in ALL civics classes representative from PHEAA

Thursday, December 11- please open today's notes and John Boehner document




Friday, December 12- Last day to work on Ch. 6 project in class


Monday, December 15


Tuesday, December 16



Wednesday, December 17



Thursday, December 18- Ch. 6 Test Day!





Congressional.jpg


Other documents